image
image
image

 
COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY EXTENSION

 

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY EXTENSION WEBSITE:         www.ext.colostate.edu

 

COUNTY OFFICES OF CSU EXTENSION:
Adams County     
   Phone: 303-637-8100
   E-Mail: adams@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.adamscountyextension.org
Alamosa County
   Phone: 719-852-7381
   E-Mail: alamosa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Arapahoe County
   Phone: 303-730-1920
   E-Mail: arapahoe@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/arapahoe
Archuleta County
   Phone: 970-264-5931
   E-Mail: archulet@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Baca County 
   Phone: 719-523-6971
   E-Mail: baca@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Bent County  
   Phone: 719-456-0764
   E-Mail: bent@coop.ext.colostate.edu

Boulder County 

   Phone: 303-678-6238
   E-Mail: boulder@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/boulder
   Boulder County Master Gardeners: www.bcmg.colostate.edu
Broomfield County
   Phone:720-887-2286
   Master Gardener Helpline: 303-464--5554
Chaffee County
   Phone: 719-539-6447
   E-Mail: chaffee@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/chaffee
Cheyenne County
   Phone: 719-767-5716
   E-Mail: cheyenne@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Conejos County 
   Phone: 719-274-5200
   E-Mail: conejos@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Costilla County 
   Phone: 719-852-7381
   E-Mail: alamosa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Crowley County
   Phone: 719-267-5243
   E-Mail: crowley@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Custer County  
   Phone: 719-783-2514
   E-Mail: custer@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/custer
Delta County  
   Phone: 970-874-2195
   E-Mail: delta@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/TRA
Denver County  
   Phone: 720-913-5270
   E-Mail: denver@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.denvergov.org/dephome.asp?depid=91
   Denver Master Gardeners: www.coopext.colostate.edu/4DMG/
Dolores County 
   Phone: 970-677-2283
   E-Mail: dolores@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Douglas County
   Phone: 720-733-6930
   E-Mail: douglas@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.douglascountyextension.org
Eagle County  
   Phone: 970-328-8630
   E-Mail: eagle@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/eagle
Elbert County -- Simla  
   Phone: 719-541-2361
   E-Mail: elbert@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Elbert County -- Kiowa
   Phone: 303-621-3162
   E-Mail: elbert@coop.ext.colostate.edu

El Paso County

   Phone: 719-636-8920
   E-Mail: elpaso@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/elpaso/default.htm
Fremont County
   Phone: 719-276-7390
   E-Mail: fremont@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/fremont
Garfield County
   Phone: 970-625-3969
   E-Mail: garfield@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/garfieldcounty/home.htm
Gilpin County
   Phone: 303-582-9106
   E-Mail: ishonle@co.gilpin.co.us 
  Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/gilpin 
Grand County   
   Phone: 970-724-3436
   E-Mail: grand@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Gunnison County
   Phone: 970-641-1260
   E-Mail: gunnison@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Hinsdale County
   No office
Huerfano County
   Phone: 719-738-2170
   E-Mail: huerfano@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Jackson County
   Phone: 970-723-4298
   E-Mail: jackson@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Jefferson County
   Phone: 303-271-6620
   E-Mail: jefferso@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/jeffco
Kiowa County
   Phone: 719-438-5321
   E-Mail: kiowa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Kit Carson County
   Phone: 719-346-5571
   E-Mail: kitcarso@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/GPA
La Plata County
   Phone: 970-247-4355
   E-Mail: laplata@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Larimer County  
   Phone: 970-498-6000
   E-Mail: larimer@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/LARIMER
Las Animas County
   Phone: 719-846-6881
   E-Mail: lasanima@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Lincoln County 
   Phone: 719-743-2542
   E-Mail: lincoln@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Logan County
   Phone: 970-522-3200, Ext. 0
   E-Mail: logan@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Mesa County 
   Phone: 970-244-1834
   E-Mail: mesa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/TRA
Mineral County    
   Phone: 719-852-7381
   E-Mail: alamosa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Moffat  County 
   Phone: 970-824-9180
   E-Mail: moffat@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Montezuma County 
   Phone: 970-565-3123
   E-Mail: montezum@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Montrose County
   Phone: 970-249-3935
   E-Mail: montrose@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/TRA
Morgan County
   Phone: 970-542-3540
   E-Mail: morgan@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/morgan
Ouray County
   Phone: 970-249-3935
   E-Mail: montrose@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/TRA
Otero County
   Phone: 719-254-7608
   E-Mail: otero@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/SEA/
Park County
   Phone: 719-836-4293
   E-Mail: park@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Phillips County
   Phone: 970-854-3616
   E-Mail: phillips@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/GPA
Prowers County
   Phone: 719-336-7734
   E-Mail: prowers@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Pueblo County 
   Phone: 719-583-6566
   E-Mail: pueblo@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/Pueblo/
Rio Blanco County
   Phone: 970-878-9490
   E-Mail: rioblanc@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.co.rio-blanco.co.us/extensionoffice/
   Branch Office in Rangely 
   Phone: 970-675-2417 
Rio Grande County
   Phone: 719-852-7381
   E-Mail: alamosa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Routt County
   Phone: 970-879-0825
   E-Mail: routt@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.co.routt.co.us/sections.php?op=listarticles+secid=8
Saguache County
   Phone: 719-852-7381
   E-Mail: alamosa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
San Luis Valley Area Cooperative Extension
   Phone: 719-852-7381
   E-Mail: alamosa@coop.ext.colostate.edu
San Luis Valley Research Center
   Phone: 719-754-3494
   E-Mail: slvctr@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.colostate.edu/Depts/SLVRC/
San Miguel and West Montrose Counties  
   Phone: 970-327-4393
   E-Mail: sanmigue@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/SanMiguel
Sedgwick County
   Phone: 970-474-3479
   E-Mail: sedgwick@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Summit County  
   Phone: 970-668-3595
   E-Mail: summit@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Teller County     
   Phone: 719-689-2552
   E-Mail: teller@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Washington County
   Phone: 970-345-2287
   E-Mail: washingt@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/GPA
Weld County   
   Phone: 970-304-6535
   E-Mail: weld@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.co.weld.co.us/departments/extension/index.html
Yuma County       
   Phone: 970-332-4151
   E-Mail: yuma@coop.ext.colostate.edu
   Website: www.coopext.colostate.edu/GPA




image